Subscribe to our mailing list

Line break
Sid with guitarPRESSFanpage image
multimediaBookingPhotoShop music and swag
Line break
Digital Downloads Now Available

 

Next Gig Alert
Thurs June 8 Great American Pub - Phoenixville,PA-6p
Fri June 9 Suburban - Exton,PA-9p
Sun June 11 Liberty Union - Chester Springs,PA-5p
Fri June 16 Craft Ale House - Limerick,PA-8:30p
Sat June 17 Flash - Kennett,PA-(AfroBear)8p
Thurs June 22 Slowdown Grill - Aston,PA-7p
Fri June 23 Bellewood CC - Pottstown,PA-6p
Sat June 24 Gatsby's - Pottstown,PA-8p
Sun June 25 Canal Day - Montclaire (AfroBear),PA-3p
Thurs June 29 Suburban - Exton,PA-4p