Subscribe to our mailing list

Line break
Sid with guitarPRESSFanpage image
multimediaBookingPhotoShop music and swag
Line break
Digital Downloads Now Available

 

Next Gig Alert
Thursday Sept 1 Slope Side Pub @ BlueMountain-Palmerton,PA-6pm
Friday Sept 2 Pour House - Mountain Home,PA-7:30pm
Thursday Sept 8 Cedar Hollow Inn-Malvern,PA-7pm
Friday Sept 9 Picasso's-Media,PA 9pm
Saturday Sept 10 Sprouts Music-West Chester,PA-9:30 (Afrobear)
Thursday Sept 15 Chatty Monks-West Reading,PA-6pm
Saturday Sept 17 Craft Ale House-Limerick,PA-8:30pm
Friday Sept 23 Cedar Hollow Inn-Malvern,PA-8pm
Saturday Sept 24 Boxcar Brewery-West Chester,PA-9pm
Friday Sept 30 Old Phila.Public House-Pottstown,PA-8pm