Subscribe to our mailing list

Line break
Sid with guitarPRESSFanpage image
multimediaBookingPhotoShop music and swag
Line break
Digital Downloads Now Available

 

Next Gig Alert
Thurs Sept 7 Great American Pub-Wayne,PA 8-11pm
Fri Sept 8 Levante Beer Garden-Chester Springs,PA-6-9pm
Sat Sept 9 Liberty Union-Chester Springs,PA-8:30p
Sun Sept 10 Private Event-Philly,PA-5-8p
Thur Sept 14 Great American Pub -Phoenixville,PA-6p
Fri Sept 15 Craft Ale House-Limerick,PA-=8:30p
Sat Sept 16 Sprout Music-[AfroBear] West Chester,PA-10p
Wed Sept 20 Tusk - [AfroBear] Philly,PA-6p
Thur Sept 21 Great American Pub-Wayne,PA-8p
Fri Sept 22 Levante Beer Garden-Chester Springs,PA-6-9pm
Sat Sept 23 AfroBear double header- 10a-2p- High Seas Brewing Baltimore,MD 8-11pm Stickman Brew-Royersford,PA
Thur Sept 28 Chatty Monks-W.Reading,PA-6-9p
Fri Sept 29 Kennett Square Brew-[AfroBear]Kennett,PA-7pm