Subscribe to our mailing list

Line break
Sid with guitarPRESSFanpage image
multimediaBookingPhotoShop music and swag
Line break
Digital Downloads Now Available

 

Next Gig Alert
Thurs Aug 3 Suburban - Exton,PA 4-7pm
Fri Aug 4 Levante Beer Garden-Chester Springs,PA-6-9pm
Sat Aug 5 Bistro on Bridge -AFROBEAR- Phoenixville,PA-10p
Sun Aug 6 Liberty Union- Phoenixville,PA-5-8p
Thur Aug 10 Great American Pub -Phoenixville,PA-6p
Fri Aug 11 Moonshine - S.Philly,PA-=8p
Sat Aug12 Lavante Beer Garden- Chester Springs,PA-6p
Sun Aug 13 Liberty Union - Phoenixville,PA-6p
Fri Aug 18 Cedar Hollow Inn - Malvern,PA-8p
Thurs Aug 24 Chatty Monks - W.Reading,PA-6p
Fri Aug 25 Suburban - Exton,PA 9pm
Sat Aug26 Trcadero-AFROBEAR Philly,PA-8p
Sun Aug 27 Lavante Beer Garden - Chester,PA-1p
Thurs Aug 31 Suburban - Exton,PA 4-7pm